Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Smiling Heart Healing
Smiling Heart Healing
Menu
Are you seeing recurring numbers? No, you're not crazy…Read on :)

Are you seeing recurring numbers? No, you're not crazy…Read on :)

Are you seeing recurring numbers? No, you're not crazy…Read on :)

I started seeing recurring numbers or sequences about three years ago…at first I really had no idea what these numbers meant and why I was seeing them. After a little research, I finally realised I wasn't going crazy and I wasn't the only one, which was comforting!

According to numerous sources, these number sequences, you notice on your digital clock, number plate, phone, etc…are all part of a general shift in awareness that is occurring today, on our planet, with these number sequences relating to messages that we are receiving from our guardian angels or spirit guides…

The website that really helped me understand or decrypt the numbers and sequences I was seeing, is "Joanne Sacred Scribes"; her site is very insightful and hits the nail on the head, each time…

The site is made up of: an Index of Numbers, a description of what Angel Numbers are, an explanation on how to read them, etc…

It really is the best and most accurate site I have found, which I use daily:

http://sacredscribesangelnumbers.blogspot.com/p/index-numbers.html